top of page

What happened to Anori?

Seven Days earlier


“Girl thank you so much for bringing me on this trip with you,” TaMira yelled from the bedroom. “It’s been a minute since I’ve been on vacation.”


“No problem girl,” I yelled from the bathroom. I wanted to say, Hell who else was I going to take. My attitude and emotions had been all over the place the last few weeks. I figured it was because of all the shit going on with Christion, now that he was back with his wife.


“What’s taking you so long?”


TaMira was starting to work my nerves. I knew she didn’t mean any harm, but I was in my feelings at this point. I yelled back I would be out in a minute, and I told her to go check to see if the Uber had arrived. I needed a minute as I stared at the positive result from my pregnancy test.


I wanted to be excited, but truth was I didn’t know who the father was. Maybe it was Christion or maybe it was Juelz. Hell, I didn’t know. And, really didn’t care because I was going to use this baby to squeeze a little bit more money out of Christion before I got an abortion.


“Uber is downstairs,” TaMira yelled from the living room.


“Coming.” I threw the pregnancy test in the trash, then piled some paper towels on top of it. I would discard it once I returned. I grabbed my bags and headed into the living room. I took a quick shot of Tequila to calm my nerves before the flight.


That shot was just what I needed to prepare for the bomb that TaMira dropped. When she told me that Christion had fallen out at the courthouse, a piece of me died on the inside. I loved that man with every breath I took. But, he turned his back on me.


“What you think happened to him,” TaMira asked as we jumped in the Uber.


“I don’t know.” Then I turned to her, “And, we’re not about to spend the next four days wondering either.” Christion was Montana’s concern. Not mine. He made it clear in our little meeting the day before. He addressed me by name and had his attorney there to go over the details of the arrangement. The bastard even had me to sign a non-disclosure agreement. I could never speak about us. Ever.


I wanted to slap him, but I didn’t. I signed the little NDA and walked my black ass out of his office.


“You won’t hear another word from me,” she said as she climbed in the car.


When we arrived at the airport, it felt strange going through TSA. I had been used to flying on private flights, and I avoided all the common people things like TSA. It took us about 15 minutes to get through the dreaded search. While we were waiting, they announced our plane would be delayed by 30 minutes. I let out a sigh and grabbed my AirPods out my purse.


“I’m running to the bathroom,” TaMira said.


“Ok girl. Just be back before they call for us to start boarding,” I told her. The last thing I wanted was to be late because she was running around the airport.


I was trying to keep my mind off the fact that Christion was laying in the hospital fighting for his life. I went on his daughter’s page, but she had me blocked. Then I tried to go to her bestie’s page. She had me blocked too. A part of me wanted to call the hospital, but I didn’t know what to say. Then I thought about my homegirl from college who worked there. I sent her text asking did she know what was happening with Christion. I waited a few minutes for her to respond. But to my surprise it was Juelz.


Enjoy your trip Babe!!


A huge smile resonated on my face. Thanks Boo!!!


Juelz was the guy I met last year when I went to Essence Fest with my sisters. We were trying to have our own girls trip. And, that’s when I met Juelz. A successful contractor from Atlanta. The last sixty days, he had helped fill the void that Christion left in my life. We had been seeing each other a year now, but nothing too serious. Hopefully, all that would change once I was back from Barbados. And, I get rid of this baby. It was a 50% chance he was the pappi, but we will never know.


“Girl, they just announced they’ll be boarding the plane in 5 minutes,” TaMira informed me when she returned from the bathroom.


“Good, I’m ready to go. It’s about to be lit.” I put my shades on and headed towards the terminal to board my first commercial flight in years.


The moment I stepped on the plane, I cleared my mind of all the bullshit I had been through the last couple of months. Commons had become a place of misery for me. The looks and stares, I got when I went out was something serious. I went to get my make-up done a couple of weeks ago and these two chics were pointing at me. “Yeah, it’s me. And,” I yelled at them. At that point my MUA, agreed to come to my place.


“How long is this flight,” TaMira asked as the plane ascended.


“Four hours. Give or take.”


“Well, I’m about to take a nap. I want to be refreshed when our feet hit the ground.”


“I know that’s right.”


With TaMira nestling into her seat to get some sleep, I hopped on social media to see what they were saying about Christion. I couldn’t imagine what caused him to pass out like that. He was in perfect health. Every morning he worked out an hour before and even after work. He was conscious about what he ate and didn’t smoke. He drank socially.


“Would you like a glass of champagne,” the stewardess asked.


“Yes, thank you.” Truth was I was probably going to take full advantage of the open bar in first class before we hit Barbados.


I didn’t dabble on Facebook, but my mom did. So, I logged into my mom’s account and she had at least a dozen messages of those annoying chain messages. When I was on Facebook, I threatened to delete her one time if she didn’t stop sending them.


As, I scrolled down her news feed every other post was about Christion collapsing at the courthouse. But, no one was saying what happened. I mainly saw, Praying for Christion and Fight Christion Fight. Seeing that made me feel a little better because it meant he wasn’t dead. You know Facebook was the place for R.I.P.


With that ounce of good news, I downed my glass of champagne. But, I needed to know what was happening with him. I sent my homegirl another text. What’s going on with Christion!!!


I needed to know what was going on. I was lying to myself and everyone around me, that I didn’t still want Christion back. Through all the bullshit I was hoping he would come to his senses and we got back together.


“Excuse me, would you like another glass of champagne,” the stewardess asked as she grabbed the empty glass.


“No, can you bring me a glass of cranberry-grape juice, please.”


“Certainly.”


If Christion was alive when I returned from Barbados, I was going to tell him about the baby. I logged out my mom’s account and started searching for nursery ideas on Pinterest. I was praying for a girl. My mini me.


*****

“I brought you a cup of hot chocolate with extra whipped cream,” Shar said as she sat down beside me. I felt so alone because my mom had to be sedated when they told her my dad was poisoned. I had never seen her so distraught in my life. Grandma Jean, dad’s mom, had to be taken back as well. Whoever did this to my family was going to have hell to pay.


“Thank you, girl.”


“You welcome Booskie. You heard anything?”


“No, not yet. They have dad in a medically induced coma.”


“What about your mom?”


“I’m not sure. My GiGi is back there with her.” I took a sip of hot chocolate, which was comforting. “You think God is paying me back for taking that money out of Anori’s account?” I looked straight ahead trying to fight back the tears.


“No! I don’t’ think this has anything to do with that?”


“I hope you’re right.” I knew Shar was just trying to keep me calm, but that’s all was on my mind as we waited for the doctor to come out.


****

We hadn’t been in Barbados three minutes before someone tried to hit on us and invite us to a beach party that night. Normally, I would have agreed, but I turned it down.


“What the hell,” TaMira spat. “You turned down an invite to a private party? Girl, are you jet lagged?”


“Girl, we’re in the same time zone. Jet lag only happens when you cross different time zones.”


“Excuse me Miss. Know it All.” TaMira said with a hint of agitation in her voice.


“I’m sorry girl it’s just,” I stopped because I didn’t know if I should tell TaMira about the pregnancy or not. If I didn’t tell her, then I would have to spend the entire weekend covering up why I wasn’t drinking. TaMira noticed everything. “I’m pregnant.”


TaMira gave me this look I had never seen before. “Are you serious right now,” she shouted.”


“Lower your voice.” People were staring. And, by the look on her face, it looked like she wanted to fight me.


She took a deep breath. “Girl, I’m sorry. It’s just that I thought we were going to party this weekend.”


“We are. It’s just that I need you to drink for me.”


“Is it’s Christion?”


I wasn’t sure why she was asking me that because she didn’t know about Juelz. I had kept that part of my life secret. “Of course. Why you ask that?”


“No reason.” She seemed calmer at that point.


“Listen, we can talk about all of that when we get back to Commons, but for now we are in Barbados. So, let’s enjoy the moment.”


“I hear you girl. But, that’s still no reason to turn down the private party,” she laughed.


****

“GiGi.” I jumped up when my grandma came back into the waiting room. “How’s Mommy and Grandma Jean?”


“They’re fine baby. The doctor is releasing them both.”


“Thank God,” I heard Papa say. He had been praying since the moment I arrived at the hospital. Some of the deacons and ladies from the church had arrived as well with some food.


“She’s heading up to your dad’s room. I came out to get you all.”


I sat there frozen because I couldn’t go up there. Something in me felt like it was my fault that he was in the hospital any way. “GiGi, I’m running back to the house to grab mom some clothes. I know she probably wants to get out of that suit.”


“Ok, baby. Are you ok?”


“Yes, mam.” I turned to Shar, “You ready?” She stood up and followed me out the door.


“What’s going? Everything alright,” Shar asked.


“I’ll tell you in the car.”


I wanted to get to the lake house because I knew from my criminology class, I took over the summer, my mom was going to be the first suspect. Even though I didn’t think my mom tried to kill my dad, I still needed to check things out for myself.


Once we got to the house, I started looking through the medicine bottles my parents kept in the kitchen. I remember my mom said that he had taken something for his headache before leaving that morning. I grabbed all the bottles out the cabinet, I was going to give them to my friend who was a pharmacy major. I was pretty sure, if something was in the medicine my dad took, she would tell me.


After I cleaned out the cabinet, I ran upstairs and packed my mom a bag. I was in the bathroom getting her toothbrush when I saw an empty pregnancy box in the trash. I grabbed a paper towel and pulled the test out of the trash can. The entire time I was thinking about what Shar had said about my parents making me a big sister. My heart skipped a beat as I pulled it out the trash. Negative.


“Damn,” I said as I tossed it back in the trash. For a moment, my hopes were up that I wouldn’t live my life as the only child. I finished packing my mom a bag, then headed back downstairs.


“You got everything,” Shar asked.


“Yeah. Let’s go.” I locked the house and we jumped in my car. My nerves were a little more stable, so I decided to drive. I was pulling out the driveway, when my mom called. “Hello.”


“Hey baby, where are you?” It was my mom and I was ecstatic to hear her voice. Then my heart dropped because I wondered if my mom was calling to tell me my dad had died.


“I’m on my way back to the hospital. Is Daddy, ok?” My voice was trembling by the time I asked her.


“Yes, your dad is fine. I’m heading down to the police station.”


“Did they find out who tried to kill him?”


“No, they want to question me. Officers are on their way to the house to search it. They want to make sure whatever poisoned your dad isn’t there."

“Mommy, they think you did it!”


“Baby, it’s procedure. Your grandad is going to stay here with your dad. GiGi and Papa are going with me to the station.”


I knew at that moment I needed to find out what happened to my dad. I pressed the foot feeder, I needed to get those pills to my friend ASAP. Even, if it was just for my peace of mind.


****

Two days in Barbados, and I was definitely living my best life. We had been partying since the time we arrived at the hotel. TaMira managed to catch the guy before he left the airport to let him know that we would love to attend his party. The party was hosted by Da Baby. It had been a long time since I partied with no alcohol in my system, but it was working.


I had only been asleep a couple hours when I climbed back out of bed. My little p-nut had me hoovering over the commode. Google stated that the morning sickness should end my first trimester, but it could last my entire pregnancy. I was praying this was the beginning of the end.


In the middle of my final hurl, my phone started ringing. Whoever it was, was going to have to wait until I was finished. I finally pulled myself away and jumped in the shower. And, all I could think about was Christion.


I wanted to go visit him when I got back, but I already knew his wife wouldn’t let me anywhere near him. But I did send flowers. He always got me yellow roses, so I sent a dozen to him. I didn’t sign the card because I knew if he woke up, he would know exactly who they were from.


My little P-nut finally calmed down, so I grabbed my phone and headed out on the balcony. Nothing like a cool breeze coming off the ocean in the morning. I found solace just sitting there. I scrolled through my birthday wishes on Instagram. Even if my personal life was in shambles, my professional life was booming. As I was scrolling, I received a text from my big sister, Amelia.


HAPPY BIRTHDAY LIL SIS!!


I could always count on her to be the first to send me a birthday shout out. She even beat my mom. Thanks boo! Then, I sent a text asking her if she had heard anything about Christion’s condition.


Nori enjoy your birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


She made me sick at times, but I knew she was right. Focusing on Christion was the last thing I needed to do. I wanted to tell her I was pregnant, but I knew she would call and give me a lecture. She was a member of Christion’s father-in-law church, and even sang on the praise and worship team. After everything came out about me and Christion, she went off. She was the big sister that thought she was my mama.


Since my sister, wasn’t going to indulge my questions, I thanked her and sent her pictures from the party. She texted back, Live it up!! In the middle of our chats, Juelz sent me a text.


Happy birthday babe.


At least he remembered my birthday, so instead of sulking and worrying about Christion, I invited Juelz down to Barbados. I was praying he would come. Instead he sent me a text, I’m in LA.


Nothing was going my way. All I needed was one night of fun before I turned my life around. I was going to be a mother, and I was going to be the best damn mother I could be. He must knew I was disappointed when I didn’t reply back.


I’ll be waiting for you when you get back!


It did make me feel a little better. So, I sat on the balcony a few minutes longer before I decided to head back in. When I walked into the bedroom, I noticed TaMira was already up. I checked the suite, but she was nowhere in sight. I tried calling her, but she didn’t answer. I figured she must have went down to the pool or lobby for breakfast.


Where are you?? I decided not to wait for her response and climbed back in bed. I needed a few more hours before I started my day.


****

My dad had been out of the coma a few days, and the doctor’s said that he could go home in the morning. On top of that my mom was cleared by the detectives working on my dad’s case. Plus, the pills came back clean. The officers were focusing their attention on his office, since everything at the lake house and penthouse came back clean.


“Girl, Anori is living her best life in Barbados,” Shar said as she held her phone up to me.


“Good,” I said sarcastically. Anori posted pictures of her on the beach, with Da Baby and her bestie TaMira. Life seemed to be moving on for her. Which was a good thing because she better not try to come between my parents again. A part of me still felt like it was my fault because the pictures came out. I know it was nothing I could have done, but still I felt responsible.


“She says that she is going live tonight at eight with a big announcement.”

“What kind of announcement?”


“She didn’t say. You think she hooked up with Da Baby?” Shar shot me a quick look.

I shrugged my shoulders, “Girl, I wouldn’t put that past her. Men with money are right up her alley.”


“I can’t argue with you on that.” We both started laughing.


I was grateful that Shar had been hanging out with me the last few days. I didn’t know what I would have done without her. Right before she left my apartment my mom sent me a text to come to the hospital. For a minute my heart dropped because I thought something was wrong with my dad. “Everything is fine with your dad,” she said when I called. “We just want to talk to you. That’s all.”


When I arrived at the hospital, my parents and grandparents were in the room laughing and talking. Despite being in a hospital room, it felt like old times. “Hey everybody,” I said when I walked in the room.

“Now that everyone is here, we need to talk to you guys,” my dad said. Then he grabbed her by the hand and looked at my mom. A second later she blurted out, “I’m pregnant.”


“What,” I said before I knew it.


“Your mom is having a baby,” my dad said with a huge smile on his face.

“Are you sure,” I asked.


“Yep. They just called me from the ER with my test results. I made an appointment with the doctor for Tuesday.”


The smile on my dad’s face was priceless. Of course they were wanting a boy, but I wanted a little sister. Truthfully it didn’t matter as long as he or she was healthy. “Are we going to do a gender reveal,” I asked.


“Of course,” GiGi stated. I don’t know who was happier my parents or grandparents.

Just then I got a text from Shar. She told me to come down to the waiting room. I’VE GOT NEWS!! On that note, I didn’t waste any time making my way to the waiting room. “Girl guess what,” I said when I walked in the room.


“Check this out.” She handed me her phone as she pointed towards the TV. I wasn’t big on TV, especially the news. I figured she was talking about the US Open, my dad had it on in the room.


“Girl, CoCo Gauff is the truth.” If it was a girl, she was definitely going to be taking tennis lessons.


“No, look MC!”


I turned around to see Anori’s face, all over the news. Then the camera cut to an image of her in handcuffs. “What the hell. Turn it up.”


“Now, you want me to turn it up,” Shar said it sarcastically.


The reporter stated that Anori had been arrested after returning from her trip to Barbados for my dad’s attempted murder. My heart sank. “That bitch,” I snarled. Then I looked at Shar, “You think your dad can get me in to see Anori?” Shar’s dad was the assistant chief of police and he ran Commons City Jail.


“Girl, I don’t know. I really don’t want to ask him anything like that to be honest.”

I could understand where she was coming from. And, I wasn’t about to jeopardize our friendship asking her that kind of favor. She had done enough. “No problem,” I told her.


I would just find another way to get in. Then I thought about it. My Papa’s church goes to the jail once a week to have church service there. I would just volunteer to go along and hopefully Anori would be in the number.


“MC, what are you up to?”


My best friend knew me so well. “Oh, nothing.” And, that was the truth at that point. I didn’t know what I was going to do if I saw Anori.


“MC whatever you are up to, I want you to know that Anori’s not worth it.”


“I hate her,” I screamed.


“I know you do.”


“I just want to..” I stopped and looked at her. I didn’t want to say anything that would incriminate me.

“Listen, you know I’m down for anything, but I get the feeling you’re thinking about going to the extreme.”


I didn’t say a word and just stood there. For so long, my life had revolved around my parents and Anori, and now I realized that it was time to focus on me. Once Shar finished talking, I looked at her “Let’s get out of here and get something to eat.”


****

The last seven days of my life had been a whirlwind. I couldn’t believe that I was sitting in a jail cell waiting to be arraigned for Christion’s attempted murder. It was no way anyone could believe that I was capable of trying to kill him.


“I want my one phone call,” I shouted from the backseat as the car pulled into the police station, as news vans waited in the parking lot. Reporters started running up as the car slowed up. I was thankful when the officer pulled the car into the garage before they took me to be processed. I had bailed people out of jail before, but never been the one who needed bailing out. “I want my phone call,” I shouted again as we walked down the tunnel.


“I promise, you’ll get your phone call. We just need to process you first,” the female officer told me.


As we waited for the steel doors to open, tears started to fill in my eyes. I tried to stop them, but it was too late. They were falling. I knew crying in jail was a sign of weakness, so I was thankful the officer handed me a tissue.


“She’s going into max,” another officer said as soon as the steel doors opened.


“Why am I going to max?”


“You don’t get to ask the questions,” the officer snapped.


I rolled my eyes. Normally, I would have cussed him out, but I didn’t think that would help my case. So, I sucked it up and made it through the booking process. I had never been so humiliated in my life going through the process. I was thankful I had my hair braided before the trip instead of wearing my lace front. I’m pretty sure they would have taken it off.


“Bend over and cough,” the officer told me. If I wasn’t already humiliated, I was definitely at that moment. Once I finished that, I took a shower and was given a pink jumpsuit and those ugly ass shower jail shoes. Now, that I think about it my uncle wore them all the time. He was a regular at the city jail.


“Can I make my phone call?” I was aggravated beyond belief at this point. All, I wanted to do was go home.


“Yes, your lawyer has arranged for you to make phone calls,” the officer informed me. I was surprised because I hadn’t contacted a lawyer yet. Whoever my lawyer was, they were working fast.


I was the only one in the women’s max section of the jail. Which was fine with me because I didn’t feel like being around anybody. I caught a glimpse of myself in one of the windows on our way to max. They stripped me of everything. I felt crushed.


“You have thirty minutes,” the officer told me as she unlocked the phone booth.


Thank you,” I told her. My first call was to my sister. “Nori, you alright. I contacted a lawyer for you the minute I heard you’d been arrested.” My big sister was always coming through for me. I don’t know what I did to deserve her loyalty.


“Thank you, sis.” I immediately started telling her where she could access the funds to get me out. I had three different accounts, but I wanted her to use the one Christion had set up for me. It had the most money in it. I didn’t want to deplete my funds. I made a few more phone calls before they escorted me back to my cell.


I wasn’t sure how long I had been back in my cell when, the guard knocked on the door. “Wake up Sunshine, I have your dinner,” the guard said. Something was wrong because I was still in jail at dinner time. My sister was playing with me.


“I don’t want anything to eat. I need to make a call.”


“You sure? It’s a long time until morning and we don’t give snacks.”


“I will be out before the morning,” I said confidently.


“Oh ok,” she said then laughed.


She could laugh all she wanted, but I was the one going to have the last laugh. I was going to get out of jail and prove my innocence. “Are you going to let me make a phone call,” I asked.


“I’ll be back when I finish delivering trays.”


I was pacing back and forth, when the warden knocked on my cell door. I hadn’t seen him since earlier that morning. “Anori, you have a visitor.”


“A visitor?” I shouldn’t be having a visitor, I should be getting out. “Who is it?” He didn’t say anything as the cell door opened. My first thought was God please don’t let him put those handcuffs on me again. I was relieved when he didn’t. I followed him into a private room that wasn’t near the visitor room I saw when I came in. When he opened the door, I looked at the warden like he had to be kidding me.


***

“Daddy, are you serious right now?” I was staying with my dad while my mom was running out to take care of a few errands.


“Yes, I’m dead serious,” he started laughing. “My Cowboys are winning the Superbowl this year.” My dad and I had a special connection when it came to football. No matter how mad we were with each other, football always seemed to bring us back together.


“Baby Girl you are dreaming, watch what I say.” He started laughing.


To see my dad laughing and talking meant everything to me. If something had happened to him I don’t know what I would have done. I know my dad did some foul stuff, but he was finally making amends with us. But, I still wanted Anori to pay. Even though it takes two to tango, but she was the one who told it. The one who let the cat out of the bag.


My dad and I were in the middle of a debate when his phone rang. I caught a glimpse, it was my mom. “Hey baby,” I overheard him say. “I’m ready.” I wasn’t sure what they were talking about. And, it was none of my business. The one thing I finally learned was to stay out of their business because what was going to be was going to be.


“Hi Anori,” I heard my dad say. I almost shit my pants. I couldn’t figure out why he was talking to her.


“What are you doing,” I mouthed to my dad. He held his hand up to calm me down.

“How are you doing,” he asked.


“Really Daddy,” I mouthed. Once again he held his hands up.


“So, I guess by now Montana’s talked to you.” He paused a minute, “Good. And, you understand the terms of the arrangement.”


What the hell was really going on. I tried to sit in the chair and wait for my dad to finish the call to figure out what they were up to.


“Is there a reason you haven’t made bail?”


I knew the reason. She didn’t have any money.


“I can’t put the money up for you. That’s a conflict of interest. I’ve already asked my lawyer. Listen, I’ll have Montana reach out to your sister and we’ll get you out of this. Until then stick to the plan and it’ll be alright.”


If my dad didn’t hurry up and hang up the phone I was going to lose my mind. From what I was hearing, they were going to help Anori The Tramp to make bail. Where they do that at?


“Alright, will you give the phone back to Montana please.” He looked at me and mouthed, Calm down. He knew me all too well. “Thank you baby, I’ll see you when you get back.”


“What the hell was that all about,” I snapped the moment he ended the call. “Are you seriously helping her?”


My dad sat up in the bed. “Montana C,” he always called me that when he was serious, “I don’t think she tried to kill me. Sending an innocent person to prison is not what I’m about.”


I took a deep breath. “Why don’t you think she tried to kill you,” I asked.


“She loves me,” he replied. My entire body cringed. “I know that’s not what you want to hear, but it’s the truth. Now extort money, yes. But, killing me no,”

I just sighed. “That means the real killer is out there.”


“Exactly,” my dad replied.


***

Seeing Montana in the room, I didn’t know what to expect. She told me that she didn’t believe that I tried to kill Christion and she wanted me to work with a private investigator to find out who did. “You’ve spent just as much time with him, as I have. I want to know who is trying to destroy my life.”


At first I wanted to cuss her out, but then I realized if that was the only way I was going to get off I would help work with them. She made a phone call and then handed me the phone. It was Christion. He asked if I agreed to the plan that Montana had laid out, and I told him I did. I wanted to tell him that I loved him. But, I didn’t.


“I’ll have money transferred from one of our trust funds to get you out of there.”


“You don’t have to do that. My sister is going to get me out of here.”


“No, keep your money. But, you have to do me one more favor.” Montana had this look on her face, that I didn’t know how to read.


“What is it?”


“No one can know that I was here. Or, the fact that you are working with us. It’s the only way that we can find out who tried to kill Christion. And, you need to be careful as well.”


Montana seemed sincere. I was reluctant to agree to her terms, but if it meant I was getting out in the morning I was going to focus on getting my name cleared. We shook before the warden escorted me back to my cell. There was an envelope on my bed. The warden closed the door, before I could ask where the letter came from.


I grabbed it off the bed and started reading. Anger began to build up in me. Inside was picture of TaMira and Juelz. My best friend had played me. I was sitting in jail because of her. I was about to start banging on the door for the guards when I felt hot. My entire body started to tense up, I tried to make it to the bed. But, I fell to the floor.


***


“Code blue,” the guard shouted over her radio when she opened the cell door. “Code blue. Get the Warden down here asap.”



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page