top of page

Let's Talk Crimson

Good evening LUVS!

Thank you for taking the time out your evening to chat with me. This week we are discussing Crimson Lucas II. The eldest son of Crimson and Marigold Lucas. An heir to the Rocha Coffee empire.


Well, the idea for Crimson has gone through many changes. From the start I wanted him to be calm, cool, and collected in any situation. But I wanted him to be a ladies man. We meet him on his wedding night, where he is no doubt doing what he does best. Protecting. It’s much more to him because he has now transitioned to the head of the family. We all know to whom much is given, much is required.


With that being said, what do you think about Crimson Lucas II? How do you think will turn out with him knowing the truth about his aunt? What are your thoughts on his relationship with Imani?


I’m truly excited about this story, and I nurture my characters like my babies. And Crimson Lucas is definitely one my favorites.


Thank you for all the love and support!!

~Your Favorite Writer



25 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page