top of page

Let's Talk Michaela

Good evening LUVS,

Thank you all for joining in on our first discussion. Tonight I want to get feedback on Michaela Avery, the latest character from my new book Crimson Stain. When I first created Michaela it was my intention to make her strong, fierce, and a force to be reckoned with. As well as being sensitive, down to earth, and compassionate. Not only that, but I also wanted her to be in a place to love again without getting hurt. Not a fairy tale ending, but an ending that will bring her the love she deserves.


We meet Michaela after some devastating events in her life, and she's basically withdrawn from the world. Her way of healing herself.


So, with that being said, what are your thoughts of Michaela? Does she reflect the person I wanted her to be? What do you think is next for her? What type of curve balls you think are coming her way? Let me know!


Also post any feedback you would like to give! As always THANK YOU for your LOVE & SUPPORT on this journey!


Your Favorite Writer,


Michele



21 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page