top of page

CHANGES CHANGES CHANGES

Happy Humpday LUVS!! First and foremost THANK YOU for taking the time out your schedules to read my creations. Bravo to you!!!


Now, I hope you all have had time to read my latest short story. Did I pique your interest with A Deal With A Devil? I did? Great!! But, guess what, it's moving. Yep, I'm moving it to a book series I'm working on to debut in 2020, No Common Place. I know you all are waiting to see what happens next, but I promise to give you all the anwsers with the new book.


Also, I'm thinking about changing platforms from Wix to another blog site. I promise to keep you posted. I am also working on updating social media sites so we can stay connected, as well as starting a podcast and YouTube channel. So, I want to thank you in advance for your patiences as I work out all the details. As soon as everything is in place, you will be the first to know!


I know its lot of changes, but I promise you it's so I can stay connected with you all more. My goal is to have daily interaction with you all. I may go quiet on you all for a while, but if you need me don't hesitate to reach out to me. I'm always here!


I love you all to the moon and back. And, I truly appreciate each and every one of you.


Michele


Picture just because it's my favorite Snap filter!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page